Missouri Elections
2014 Missouri Elections  

Hot Senate Races
Tuesday, November 4th, 2014




Electoral Votes:  
  Jay Nixon (D)
  Claire McCaskill (D)
  Roy Blunt (R)

    The was held on Tuesday, August 5th, 2014.
    The will be held on Tuesday, November 4th, 2014.
    There are no Missouri Senate seats up for election in 2014.
    The Missouri gubernatorial seat is not up for election in 2014.
    Missouri Secretary of State, Division of Elections
    Democratic Party of Missouri
    Republican Party of Missouri

The inclusion, removal, candidacy status and political positions of all candidates will be periodically reviewed and updated until the 2014 midterm elections. Feedback, suggestions, comments and/or corrections should be directed to our editorial staff